Membership

Name Email
Hildegardes C. Dineros, MD hildineros@yahoo.com
Dr. Parveen Bhatia bhatiaglobal@gmail.com
Alberic Fiennes alberic@agtwf.co.uk
Miguel Angel Carbajo doctorcarbajo@obesos.info
Mário Neves, MD marioneves1@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Rudolf A. Weiner rweiner@khs-ffm.de
Prof Dr Manuel Garcia Caballero gcaballe@uma.es
Dr Omar Abisaí Ramírez Saavedra omaramirez@hotmail.com
Prof. Dr. Carlos A. Casalnuovo cac149@hotmail.com
Prof Tess Van Der Merwe tessavdm@iafrica.com
Dr. Khalil Zayadin khalil_zayadin@yahoo.com
Mervyn Deitel book@obesitysurgery.com
Roberto Tacchino roberto.tacchino@yahoo.it
Michal Čierny michal@cierny.cz
KS Kular gogy_kular@yahoo.com
Pr Jean-Marc Chevallier jean-marc.chevallier@egp.aphp.fr
Mario Musella M.D. mario.musella@unina.it
Cesare Peraglie MD FACS FASCRS Drp@clos.net
Michael Van den Bossche michaelvdb@cwgsy.net
Dr. Shashank Shah drshashanks@gmail.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s